Keeping You Updated

Sending out a quick thanks and hello~!!

I just wanted to pop in and say a thanks, to my new subscribers to my  blog.  I have been busy writing my first  urban NOVELLA.  I know that not all people read, urban fiction.  I am not asking anyone to force themselves into a genre, that they do not enjoy.  Just know that it is a goal for me to reach.  I intend to do so.

Any dreams that you would like to obtain…know that I set a goal first.  Since I set this goal I have accomplished what I set out to do.  My book is in the editing process.  I wanted all to know.  In the book you will get a urban tale, with my personal poetry.  So if your into urban fiction, poetry…then please look out for my book.

I have the book art work completed, and my title.  I am in the editing , copyright process.  I want to insure that you receive my best work!  So thanks again for reading my blogs.  I will be bringing more topic very soon.

Until then here is a poem for you to sample my work:

Hope

I need to hold on to my dreams. 

Nothing in my mind will deter me from accomplishing,

all I set out to do.

No one else can do it for me.

Only I can set and reach what I assigned as a goal.

I don’t care if the next person thinks it’s impossible.

I will look deep in myself.

Pull out every ounce of self assurance

because, I am trying to get to the top.

It’s my way to push through and cope.

I am talking about HOPE.

Queen Rella

All Rights Reserved

7/2011

(C)

Thanks so much for reading…and your support!!! Till next time continue to love yourself, and others too~!! Agape. ❤

8 thoughts on “Keeping You Updated

    • Awe thanks so much sis for your support~!! =0) I will let you know when it’s available. I will also be holding a raffle. If my YT family want a free copy. I will be picking two of my subbies from a hat of whomever, wants to enter the contest. But that will be when it hit’s. So I will keep you posted on that as well. Thanks so much Diji and thanks for visiting my blog. ❤ Agape.

    • Thanks so much TS…you and E. Have always been so supportive to me and my art. I appreciate your support and I can’t wait either! I am starting to write book two. I have so much ambition and it have to be directed to a good source.

    • Awe…thanks~!! You know that it must be edited. I am working on getting it done in audio as well. But that will be after the book comes out! Thanks for your support Mrs Johnson! =0)

Leave a comment